Fiesta Brevard would not be possible without the help of our fabulous volunteers! If you would like to help with this exciting event, please click here!

Here are just a few of the volunteers that are helping to make Fiesta Brevard 2015 a reality!

Non-Profit Task Force Exec Team:

Theresa Clifton
  Chair, NPTF
  Co-Chair, Fiesta Brevard

Marie Swarner
  Fiesta Brevard Co-Chair

Beth Courtney

  Past Chair, NPTF
  Past Co-Chair, Fiesta Brevard

Allan Chapman
  Parking Chair

David Drake
  Salsa Contest Chair

Dianne George
  Volunteer Chair

Javier Molinares
  Entertainment Co-Chair

Travis Gibb
  Web site, Marketing Co-Chair

Mary Ann Balthaser
  NPTF Founder and Past Chair
  Fiesta Brevard Co-Founder

FiestaBrevardLogoWelcome to
Fiesta Brevard 2015!
Friday, April 24th
5:30 - 9:00 PM

About the Non-Profit Task Force and Fiesta Brevard

The Non-Profit Task Force, a committee of the Cocoa Beach Regional Chamber of Commerce, was founded by Mary Ann Balthaser in 2004. With the full support of the Chamber, and then-CEO Kathi Schillo, it was a fulfillment of her dream to bring together all of the Chamber's Non-Profits as a united group - working together, helping each other, and receiving support from Chamber Partner Businesses. The following year, Theresa Clifton, Director of the Central Brevard Humane Society, brought the concept of Fiesta Brevard to the Non-Profit Task Force co-founders and other dedicated volunteers, and the first ever Fiesta Brevard was born, as an exciting venue to educate the community about our Non-Profits' missions. Now, ten years later, we celebrate this annual event with about 1500 of our closest friends from the Brevard community!

Our Non-Profit partners continue to enjoy the opportunity to raise funds, and more importantly to increase community awareness of the important work they do. And, our community enjoys the opportunity to come together in celebration and support of these great organizations!

We hope you will join us this year, and for many more to come.

See you there!

Theresa Clifton
Non-Profit Task Force Chair
Fiesta Brevard Co-Chair 

Marie Swarner, Fiesta Brevard Co-Chair

Beth Courtney
Past Non-Profit Task Force Chair
Past Fiesta Brevard Co-Chair          

Mary Ann Balthaser, Founding Member                       
Website Builder